Latest News


Members of Staff

Our teaching staff:

Head Teacher – Mrs S James

Foundation Phase Unit – Mrs S James (SMT), Miss R Preece and Miss K Roberts

Class 3 – Mrs S Thorne 

Class 4 – Mrs W MacGarvie (SMT)

Music/Welsh – Mr S Morris

Our non-teaching staff:

Miss K Roberts – HLTA/LTS/Breakfast Club

Mrs S Devonald – LSA

Mrs S Freckleton – LSA/LTS

Mrs S Canton-Jones – Breakfast Club/LTS/LSA/Caretaker

Mrs R Trick-Walker – LSA

Mrs M Hartswell – Admin Officer

Kitchen staff:

Mrs L Harries – cook-in-charge

Mrs B Thomas – assistant cook